Помещения Школы

Комфорт, приятная атмосфера и современные средства обучения – вот ключ к успеху в изучении английскому языка и быстрому прогрессу в обучении.

Bloomsbury International - это идеальное сочетание старого и нового. Школа располагается в великолепном георгианском здании, которое по причине своей исключительной архитектурной ценности находится под охраной государства. Множество деталей первозданного интерьера сохраняется и по сей день, но здание полностью реставрировано и по своей комфортабельности и техническому оборудованию отвечает требованиям 21 века, включая беспроводную компьютерную связь, новейшие средства аудиовизуального обучения и интерактивные доски в большинстве классов.

Olympic LoungeOlympic Lounge

                                              


Multi-Faith roomMulti-Faith room

                                              


Учебный центр:

InternetВажным условием при обучении является наличие времени и удобного места для практики и закреплению знаний. Наш Учебный центр предоставляет именно такую спокойную и умиротворяющую атмосферу для Ваших самостоятельных занятий до или после уроков английского в классе.

В Центре мы предусмотрели разнообразные материалы, которые помогут Вам в самостоятельной подготовке, например, учебники для различных уровней, CD и DVD диски, справочники по грамматике и словари, а также книги с небольшими рассказами, написанные специально для изучающих английский язык. Здесь Вы такие можете воспользоваться своим ноутбуком или другими электронными устройствами для учебы, подключившись к нашему высокоскоростному бесплатномуWi-Fi интернету.

CafeteriaКафетерий Bloomsbury:

Кафетерий - эта одна из центральных точек в школе Bloomsbury International, где студенты собираются, чтобы пообщаться, поесть или взбодриться освежающими напитками, отдохнуть, посмотреть телевизор или поработать за ноутбуками, воспользовавшись беспроводным Интернет-подключением.

Здесь всегда предлагается свежая еда и питье по доступным ценам, приготовленные дружелюбным персоналом нашего кафе.

Театральная студия:

Theatre RoomТеатральная студия используется для различных мероприятий. В студии установлено несколько компьютеров и преподаватели часто проводят в ней занятия, чтобы устроить пробный экзамен, провести работу над проектом или комбинированные занятия. Студия также используется для презентаций, проведения собеседований и инструктирования новых студентов по понедельникам.



Pinterest
Brochure Download
Photo Gallery
Accommodation

English school, Bloomsbury's Facilities

A comfortable, relaxed environment with modern study resources and equipment plays an important role in maximising your English studies and ensuring that you progress rapidly.

Bloomsbury International is the perfect mix of traditional and modern. The school is situated in a beautiful Georgian building protected by government order to preserve all its historic features. Inside, the original features remain; however, the building has been completely renovated and offers 21st century comfort and technology including wireless computer connections, the latest audio-visual study aids and interactive whiteboards in the majority of our classrooms.

Bloomsbury International, English School LondonOlympic Lounge:

Come down during your break or after class to socialise with your classmates and play a game of pool.                                                                                    

Multi-Faith room :English school London

A quiet space for people of all faiths to contemplate in silence.                                                                                    

Student Resource Centre:

English language courseAn important part of learning is having time and a comfortable place for practice and consolidation and our Student Resource Centre provides a quiet and relaxing atmosphere for you to study in before or after your English classes.

We have a range of resources available to help you with your self-study, such as different level work sheets, CDs, DVDs, grammar and vocabulary books and short novels written especially for English language learners. You can also use your laptop or electronic device to study by taking advantage of our free high-speed Wi-Fi internet access.

English school LondonBloomsbury Café :

The café is one of the focus points of Bloomsbury International, where students meet to socialise with food and drinks, relax and watch TV or use their laptops with our Wi-Fi internet access.

The café offers fresh food, snacks and hot and cold drinks at reasonable prices, prepared by our friendly café staff.

Theatre Room:

english language school in londonOur Theatre Room is used for a variety of activities. It contains several computers and teachers often take their classes there for exam practice, project work and blended-learning lessons. The room is also used for presentations, our Monday assessment and induction for new students, and our weekly TOEIC exams.



isi_reports
Trinity Ise News
Biginner_class
Junior Spring School
Accommodation Offers
Brochure Download
Photo Gallery
Accommodation